Services & Tools

Services

Organisational consulting

We examine the organisation of your customs and export control department: Together with you, we develop tailor-made concepts to optimise the organisational structure of your customs and export control department and thus maintain or restore process management. Thus we focus on the efficient linkage between organisation and processes and the fulfilment of external requirements (e.g. by the customs authorities).

Details

Project Management

We support complex foreign trade projects, such as the establishment of internal process structures relating to customs clearance, customs tariffs, origin of goods and preferences or export control, especially as part of reorganisation and restructuring or changes to your company’s production structure or supply chain.

Details

Customs oder Export Control Compliance Management System

By setting up a Customs and/or Export Control Compliance Management System, companies ensure that customs or foreign trade law obligations are met in full and on time. We support you in planning and implementing a compliance concept and on a continuous basis, if preferred.

Details

Customs IT consultancy

At home in both worlds: Our consulting services focus on the interaction between customs and IT. We act as a bridge between the relevant departments of your company and customs administration to ensure effective communication and help launch your customs IT project on schedule.

Details

IT consulting in relation to export controls

It is only possible to fulfil the obligations relating to export controls efficiently and securely by using an IT solution. Related IT –solutions, such as the implementation of appropriate software, require all relevant requirements to be identified and thorougly analysed as well an experienced, specialized project management to be in place.

Details

Development of an internal control system (ICS)

An internal control system (ICS) for your customs operations can help you comply with the applicable requirements and systematically minimize risks. We will support you in the introduction of an ICS and the subsequent monitoring.

Details

Introduction of a risk management system for customs processes

A common approach to increase transparency, security and efficiency of your customs processes is the implementing of a risk management system. We provide support by identifying weak points and realising the potential for improvement. Thus you reduce the risk of personal liability for management and employees.

Details

Coaching in customs and export controls

The independent perspective offered by coaching can prove helpful for both managers and operative staff involved in foreign trade, customs and export controls. We take a holistic view of challenging situations and provide practical suggestions based on our professional knowledge combined with many years of professional experience in personnel management and development.

Details

Project Management Office (PMO)

As an external resource, the Project Management Office (PMO) supports project managers perform their administrative and operational tasks relating to their customs and export control projects. We provide support for the entire duration of the project up to final documentation.

Details

Interim Management

Do you need short-term support in customs and export control? We have many years of experience in these areas and can provide you with additional capacity or professional know-how at both management and operational level (experts/agents).

Details

Managed Services

Customs Reporting

We support you with the IT-supported generation of customs-related data as well as with the roll-out of questionnaires across corporate functions and help you with the validation as well as the preparation of the associated reports.

AEO/ICP-Monitoring

We take over the collection and preparation of data required to maintain the AEO status or to keep your ICP up to date.

Suppliers Declaration Management

We will obtain supplier declarations on your behalf and optionally validate supplier details.

Compliance-Monitoring

In order to ensure the complete and timely fulfillment of company-specific customs and export control obligations, we support you in obtaining and preparing data from interface partners or external parties that are necessary for the execution of customs processes and take care of the corresponding workflow management with deadline monitoring.

Export Control Reporting

We support you with the IT-supported generation of export control-relevant data as well as with the roll-out of questionnaires across corporate functions and help you with the validation as well as the preparation of the associated reports.

Sanctioned Party List Screening as a Service

We support you in screening sanctions lists and offer you various service levels including a report on the SPL hits. Depending on the service level, this can already be pre-validated.

Details

Tools

AEO Manager

Companies certified as AEO (Authorised Economic Operator) have to prove that they permanently comply with the certification requirements by means of continuous monitoring. Changes in the company must be documented, evaluated and, if necessary, immediately reported to the main customs office. The AEO Manager provides IT-based monitoring support and thus becomes part of the company’s own compliance management. All departments of the company can be seamlessly integrated into the monitoring process as part of their workflow.

Details

Any questions?

We are happy to hear from you.

Contact

Services & Tools

Services

Organisations­beratung

Wir nehmen die organisatorische Aufstellung Ihrer Zoll- und Exportkontrollfunktion unter die Lupe:
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte, um die Organisationsstruktur Ihrer Zoll- und Exportkontrollfunktion optimal aufzustellen und dadurch Prozesshoheit zu erhalten oder wiederherzustellen. Dabei legen wir den Schwerpunkt auf die effiziente Verknüpfung zwischen Organisation und Prozessen sowie die anforderungsgerechte Erfüllung externer Vorgaben (z.B. durch die Zollbehörden).

Details

Projekt­management

Wir begleiten komplexe außenwirtschaftliche Projekte, etwa den Aufbau innerbetrieblicher Prozessstrukturen in den Bereichen Zollabwicklung, Zolltarifierung, Warenursprung und Präferenzen oder Exportkontrolle – auch und insbesondere bei Re- und Umstrukturierungen oder Veränderungen in der Produktionsstruktur bzw. Supply Chain Ihres Unternehmens.

Details

Customs and Export Control Compliance Management System

Durch die Einrichtung eines Customs und/oder Export Control Compliance Management Systems stellen Unternehmen sicher, dass zoll- oder außenwirtschaftsrechtliche Pflichten vollständig und zeitgerecht erfüllt werden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Implementierung eines Compliance-Konzepts und bieten (wenn gewünscht) kontinuierlichen Support.

Details

Zoll-IT-Beratung

In beiden Welten zuhause: Wir beraten an der Schnittstelle von Zoll und IT und verstehen uns als Brücke zwischen den beteiligten Funktionen im Unternehmen und der Zollverwaltung, um die Kommunikation sicherzustellen und Ihr Zoll-IT-Projekt reibungslos und termingerecht auf den Weg zu bringen

Details

IT-Beratung in der Exportkontrolle

Die Pflichten der Exportkontrolle sind letztlich nur durch den Einsatz einer IT-Lösung effizient und vor allem sicher zu erfüllen. IT-Konzepte in diesem Bereich, etwa die Implementierung einer geeigneten Software, erfordern eine gründliche Identifikation und Analyse aller relevanten Anforderungen sowie ein erfahrenes, spezialisiertes Projektmanagement.

Details

Aufbau eines Internen Kontrollsystems (IKS)

Stellen Sie durch die Implementierung eines Internen Kontrollsystems (IKS) im Zollbereich sicher, dass Sie geltende Anforderungen umsetzen und Risiken systematisch minimieren. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung eines IKS sowie dem weiteren Monitoring.

Details

Einführung eines Risiko­management­systems für Zollprozesse

Erhöhen Sie die Transparenz, Sicherheit und Effizienz Ihrer Zollprozesse durch die Implementierung eines Risikomanagementsystems. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der strukturierten Identifikation von Schwachstellen und der Umsetzung des ermittelten Verbesserungspotenzials. So reduzieren Sie persönliche Haftungsrisiken für das Management und verantwortliche Mitarbeiter.

Details

Coaching in Zoll und Exportkontrolle

Sowohl für Führungskräfte als auch die operative Ebene in Außenwirtschafts-, Zoll- und Exportkontrollfunktionen kann die externe Perspektive eines Coachings hilfreich sein. Durch unser fachliches Wissen verbunden mit langer Berufserfahrung in Personalführung und -entwicklung betrachten wir herausfordernde Situationen ganzheitlich und geben praxisorientierte Impulse.

Details

Project Management Office (PMO)

Das Project Management Office (PMO) unterstützt als externe Ressource Ihren Projektmanager bei der Wahrnehmung administrativer und ggf. operativer Aufgaben im Zoll- und Exportkontrollprojekt. Dabei stellen wir die Begleitung über die gesamte Laufzeit des Projekts bis zur abschließenden Dokumentation sicher.

Details

Interims­management

Sie benötigen kurzfristige Unterstützung in Zoll und Exportkontrolle? Ob im Hinblick auf Leitungspositionen der jeweiligen Funktionen oder die operative Ebene (z.B. Experten bzw. Beauftragte): Wenn Kapazitäten im Unternehmen nicht ausreichen und/oder zusätzliches fachliches Know-how benötigt wird, unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Details

Managed Services

Customs Reporting

Wir unterstützen Sie durch die IT-gestützte Generierung von zollbezogenen Daten sowie bei der Ausrollung von Fragebögen über Unternehmensfunktionen hinweg und helfen Ihnen bei der Validierung sowie Aufbereitung der dazugehörigen Reports.

AEO/ICP-­Monitoring

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Erhebung und Aufbereitung von Daten, die erforderlich sind, um den AEO-Status beizubehalten bzw. Ihr ICP aktuell zu halten.

Lieferanten­erklärungsmanagement

Wir übernehmen in Ihrem Namen die Einholung von Lieferantenerklärungen und validieren die Lieferantenangaben optional.

Compliance-­Monitoring

Um die vollständige und zeitgerechte Erfüllung der unternehmensspezifischen zoll- und exportkontrollrechtlichen Pflichten sicherzustellen, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einholung und Aufbereitung von Daten von Schnittstellenpartnern oder Externen, die zur Ausführung der Zollprozesse notwendig sind und kümmern uns um das entsprechende Workflowmanagement mit Fristenüberwachung.

Export Control Reporting

Wir unterstützen Sie durch die IT-gestützte Generierung von exportkontrollrelevanten Daten sowie bei der Ausrollung von Fragebögen über Unternehmensfunktionen hinweg und helfen Ihnen bei der Validierung sowie Aufbereitung der dazugehörigen Reports.

Sanktionslisten­screening as a Service

WIr unterstützen Sie beim Screening von Sanktionslisten und bieten Ihnen verschiedene Service-Level inklusive eines Reports über die SPL-Treffer. Dieser kann je nach Service-Level bereits vorvalidiert sein.

Details

Tools

AEO-Manager

AEO (Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter)-zertifizierte Unternehmen müssen im Rahmen des systematischen Monitorings nachweisen, dass sie die Bewilligungsvoraussetzungen dauerhaft erfüllen. Hierdurch werden im Unternehmen umfangreiche Ressourcen gebunden. Der AEO Manager unterstützt Sie IT-basiert beim Monitoring und wird so Teil des Compliance Managements. Alle Teilbereiche des Unternehmens werden effizient und workflowbasiert eingebunden und dadurch entlastet.

Details

Fragen?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

kontakt