June 10, 2021, 3 PM CET / 2 PM GMT / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST

In recent years, Data Analytics has more and more become a core requirement for internationally operating companies to leverage their typically large amounts of global trade data and use it to identify new opportunities.

Making intelligent use of data and being able to view it in appropriate, easy to process and understandable formats is essential to optimize strategic decisions, operations, and profits.

Now is the time for you to turn to Data Analytics to manage today’s flood of customs data. With the MIC Data Analytics & Visualization solution, we aim to provide our customers a solution that integrates the best of data management and analytics capabilities to help businesses in making comprehensible, data-driven decisions.

In this webinar, experts from MIC and AWB Consulting have bundled their respective expertise and strengths to walk you through the benefits of using Data Analytics for improved decision making, to easily identify problem areas, and for increased compliance & audit-readiness.

This is what you can expect in the webinar:

  • Use Cases of Data Analytics for various scenarios
  • Detailed presentation of a selected Use Case
  • Software-Demo of MIC Data Analytics & Visualization for the selected Use Case
  • Contact points for software & consulting

Don’t miss this webinar and REGISTER NOW !

Michael Tomuscheit
Michael TomuscheitGeschäftsführer

Über den Verfasser: Michael kennt die Perspektiven von Industrie, Zollverwaltung und Beratung: Nach Abschluss des Studiums an der Hochschule des Bundes für öffentliche Verwaltung in Münster/Westfalen begann Michael seine berufliche Laufbahn im gehobenen Dienst der deutschen Zollverwaltung und erweiterte gleichzeitig seine Ausbildung durch ein Studium des Wirtschaftsrechts an der Universität des Saarlandes. Als Senior Manager der Zollberatungspraxis bei Deloitte und Ernst & Young beriet Michael nationale und internationale Unternehmen sowohl zu allen Fragen des Zoll-, Verbrauchsteuer- und Außenwirtschaftsrechts als auch zur Umsetzung von Zoll- und Zoll-IT-Projekten. Vor seinem Einstieg bei AWB umfasste Michaels Aufgabenbereich als Customs Manager innerhalb der BMW Group die strategische Planung, Governance und das Risikomanagement im Bereich Zölle und Exportkontrolle.